Where to buy

Find a SIGA Natural Slate stockist in Scotland:

ABERDEEN
SIG Roofing Aberdeen
Quarry Road
Aberdeen
AB16 5UU
T: 01224 692 000
E: aberdeen@sigroofing.co.uk

BROXBURN
SIG Roofing Broxburn
4 Dunnet Way
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn
Edinburgh
EH52 5NN
T: 01506 857 613
E: bmbroxburn@sigroofing.co.uk

DUNDEE
SIG Roofing Dundee
Unit 41
Faraday Street
Dryburgh Industrial Estate
Dundee
DD2 3QQ
T: 01382 833 011
E: bmdundee@sigroofing.co.uk

EDINBURGH
SIG Roofing Edinburgh
32 Seafield Road
Leith
Edinburgh
EH6 7LF
T: 01315 542 554
E: bmedinburgh@sigroofing.co.uk

GLASGOW
SIG Roofing Glasgow
1265 Gallowgate
Glasgow
G31 4DX
T: 01415 565 200
E: bmglasgow@sigroofing.co.uk

GLASGOW
SIG Roofing Glasgow
Strathclyde Roofing Centre
New Edinburgh Rd
View Park
Uddingston
Glasgow
G71 6LL
T 01698 817 428
E: bmuddingston@sigroofing.co.uk

INVERNESS
SIG Roofing Inverness
3 Harbour Road
Inverness
IV1 1SY
T: 01463 250 318
E: bminverness@sigroofing.co.uk

KIRKCALDY
SIG Roofing Kirkaldy
Randolph Place
Randolph Industrial Estate
Kirkcaldy
KY1 2YX
T: 01592 654 913
E: bmkirkcaldy@sigroofing.co.uk

LINWOOD
SIG Roofing Linwood
Lyon Road
Linwood Industrial Estate
Linwood
Paisley
PA3 3BQ
T: 01505 321 122
E: bmlinwood@sigroofing.co.uk

MELROSE
SIG Roofing Melrose
The Unit
Waverley Place
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
Roxburghshire
TD6 0RS
T: 01835 823 640
E: bmnewtown@sigroofing.co.uk

AYR
SIG Roofing Ayr
6 Green Street Lane
Ayr
KA8 8BL
T:
01292 262885
E: bmayr@sigroofing.co.uk

Alternatively contact our Slate Business Development Manager for more advice or to book a Slate CPD Seminar.

Find out more about our CPD Seminars.

 

 

wildlife control services